REGISTRY OF SPORT MARKETING ASSOCIATION RESEARCH FELLOWS

The prestigious SMA Research Fellow award recognizes individual scholars who have shown excellence in the area of sport marketing research, honoring the work that they have disseminated through SMA conferences and its official journal, *Sport Marketing Quarterly*.

	— 2023 —	
Yong Jae Ko Jason Simmons		University of Florida University of Cincinnati
	— 2022 —	
Khalid Ballouli Nels Popp Matthew Walker Daniel Wann		University of South Carolina University of North Carolina University of North Texas Murray State University
	<u> </u>	
Kevin Byon		Indiana University
	<u> </u>	
Jeffrey James		Florida State University
	<u> </u>	
Bob Heere		University of North Texas

— 2017 —

Brendan Dwyer

Virginia Commonwealth University

— 2016 **—**

Stephen Shapiro Patrick Walsh University of South Carolina Syracuse University

— 2014 **—**

Joris Drayer Nancy Lough Brenda Pitts James Zhang Temple University University of Nevada, Las Vegas Georgia State University University of Georgia

— 2013 **—**

Gregg Bennett
Daniel Funk
Chris Greenwell
Richard Irwin
Stephen Ross
David Stotlar
Galen Trail

Texas A&M University
Temple University
University of Louisville
University of Memphis
University of Minnesota
University of Northern Colorado
Seattle University