SMA National Office

1972 Clark Avenue

Alliance, OH  44601

Office: 330.823.4054 

E-mail: smaoffice@mountunion.edu


Executive Director

Jim Kadlecek, Mount Union University

Office: 330.823.4054 

E-mail: smaoffice@mountunion.edu

President

Joris Drayer, Temple University

Office: 215.204.1943 

E-mail: jdrayer@temple.edu


PresidenT-elect

Nels Popp, University of North Carolina

Office: 919.445.9364

E-mail: nelspopp@email.unc.edu

 

Academic Affairs

Brandon Brown, New York University

Office: 212.998.9110

E-mail: brandon.brown@nyu.edu


Industry Relations

Alan Morse, University of Northern Colorado

Office: 970.351.1722

E-mail: alan.morse@unco.edu

Student Affairs

Joe Mahan, Temple University

Office: 215.204.3017

E-mail: joe.mahan@temple.edu


Member at Large

Windy Dees, University of Miami

Office: 305.284.8345

E-mail: wdees@miami.edu

Member at Large

Beth Cianfrone, Georgia State University

Office: 404.413.8362

E-mail: bcianfrone@gsu.edu


SMQ Editor

Stephen Shapiro, Old Dominion University

Office: 757.683.5078

E-mail: shapirsl@mailbox.sc.edu

Social Media

Joseph Pederson, Samford University

Office: 205.726.4329

E-mail: jpederso@samford.edu


Website

Khalid Ballouli, University of South Carolina

Office: 803.777.2560

E-mail: ballouli@sc.edu